Whoohoo

Day 075/100

Well never though I would reach this day, I think this is the longest I have ever been on a diet and not cheated. Well had noo choice, unless I wanted to be remembered as the Michelin man’s wife. I might not have really been that big but enough to begin to worry. You only live once and you know what I would like to enjoy it without worrying whether I will be able to see it. I would like to say hi to all the new followers and a big thank you to those who have continued to follow my crack pot journey, much appreciated. The weight loss is going well and I can actually fit into some of my old jeans. But still have a very long way to go, but it will be worth it in the end. To be honest I can not see a change in my figure but my sister swears blind that there is a change, and others have begun to comment, so must be doing something right. Here’s to the last few weeks before the next great adventure. As always a few cúpla focal as Gaeilge,

Go raibh maith agat as do chuid tacaíochta ar fad, i bhfad mhór. Ba mhaith liom tú gach dea-shláinte agus saibhreas don todhchaí.

Thank you all for your support,much appreciated. I wish you all good health and wealth for the future.

Leave a Reply

