Soundtrack to my life

Dat 055/100

Someone posed this question to me a while ago What would be the soundtrack to your life?, and I have been wondering ever since what I would choose, or how would I determine what constitutes my life, through relationships, ket events, study etc. Or would it just be a selection of my favorite pieces of music? I think I would tie the music choices into miscellaneous moments from my life, not necessarily very important ones but ones that seem to linger in memory. This is something I ma going to have to consider more before a final selection is made. So I pose the question to the world What would be the soundtrack to your life? Something to ponder a while.

Leave a Reply

