Only on a Tuesday

Day 021/100

Tuesday is my day to kinda goof around doing all my messages, mailing letters, catching up with emails and treating myself to a coffee out, reading the latest novel. But one thing I have come to notice is no matter how beautiful a week we are having weather wise it will always rain on a Tuesday, the one day I have to go out. Yesterday was stunning and tomorrow who knows. Always a Tuesday, but you know I have come to welcome the rain for where else would I get to look like a demented elf in June. You need to see me in my winter hat and coat to truly appreciate the image. Hense, “Life isn’t about waiting for the storm to pass…it’s learning to dance in the rain“, anonymous. Hope you are all having a more sunny week.

Leave a Reply

