It begins today

The purpose of this blog is to keep me sane over the coming months, for those dark moments when all things sweet quietly whisper “EAT ME”

Going on a diet is not an easy thing to do, as many of you will no doubtly know. And sticking to it, past the point where you  think that cat kibble is really a bowl of chocolate covered peanuts or the pet budgie has materialised into a wonderfully enticing roast. I have had my fair share of failures and time and again utter the immortal words “I’ll start again tomorrow”, yet tomorrow is always just that one day further away.

At this point my weight is hiding who I am and all I have achieved over the last number of years, and as a side note limiting my romantic chances. I am giving my self 100 days to see if I can find the person I once was and  have the confidence to ask the cute guys out. So my aim apart from getting a date with a cute guy like Taylor Kitsch, is to write the words yet to be written, about life, love and everything in between, ensuring that there will be no further Vacant Pages.

Bye for now.

 

Leave a Reply

